MuseMedia

SNK

Innovative products that help to take care of the skin
and correct pathologies at the cellular level
ISIS PHARMA is a French dermatological laboratory specializing in the development and distribution of dermo-cosmetic and aesthetic products.

ISISPHARMA laboratories were founded in 1987 by a visionary chemist driven by the desire to put the group's expertise at the service of healthcare professionals and patients. Collaboration with scientific communities and universities means the products benefit from the latest scientific research into skin homeostasis.

With its own research and development laboratories, ISISPHARMA works on exclusive associations of ingredients able to act both on prevention and correction of cutaneous imbalances in many dermatological pathologies.
Thanks to innovative and selected ingredients of proven efficiency, ISISPHARMA products guarantee a perfect adaptation to patient needs for each indication.

ISISPHARMA products are manufactured in our own production units in France in strict conformity with French and European Union regulation. Safe, efficient and subjected to rigorous dermatological testing, its products are adapted to all skin types, even the most sensitive.

ISISPHARMA's history has been written in the field with and for dermatologists and patients. ISISPHARMA is now a world-famous brand prescribed by dermatologists and recommended by pharmacists in over 80 countries on 5 continents.

To improve patients' quality of life by providing effective, accessible and qualitative dermatological care. And to preserve and restore the natural physiological balance of the skin

PHILOSOPHY OF THE COMPANY

ISIS PHARMA has its roots and basic scientific concept in Egyptian mythology.

In Egyptian mythology, humans have attempted to symbolize and understand the principles governing the cycle of life, death and resurrection. The Egyptian goddess Isis represents and symbolizes the will and quest for truth. In the human body one vital organ has the unique natural ability to regenerate itself and thus perpetuate its structural and functional balance: the skin.
The skin has the extraordinary ability to independently manage its own balance and implement means of control.
The ability of a system to maintain its balance despite constraints and external aggressions is called HOMEOSTASIS.
The vital homeostasis balance involves 4 elements : a receptor, a control center, an effector and feedback.
The solutions developed by ISISPHARMA do not alter the skin's nature and allow it recover its natural balance.
MuseMedia
Muse Media
17, Butlerov street, Moscow, 117342, Russia
Business centre «NEO GEO»
+7 (495) 795-77-96
Made on
Tilda

MuseMedia

ISIS PHARMA

Инновационные средства, которые помогают ухаживать за кожей и корректировать патологии на клеточном уровне
ISIS PHARMA - французская дерматологическая лаборатория, специализирующаяся на разработке и распространении дермо-косметических и эстетических продуктов.

Лаборатории ISIS PHARMA были основаны в 1987 году провидцем-химиком, которого вело желание использовать групповую экспертизу на службу медицинских работников и пациентов. Сотрудничество с научными сообществами и университетами подразумевает то, что продукты пользуются последними научными исследованиями по гомеостазу кожи.

Имея собственные исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские лаборатории, ISIS PHARMA работает над исключительными ассоциациями ингредиентов, способных действовать как на профилактику, так и на коррекцию кожных дисбалансов во многих дерматологических патологиях.
Благодаря инновационным и избранным компонентам доказанной эффективности продукты ISIS PHARMA гарантируют идеальную адаптацию к потребностям пациента для каждого показания.

Продукция ISIS PHARMA производится в собственных производственных подразделениях во Франции в строгом соответствии с правилами Франции и Европейского Союза. Безопасный, эффективный и подверженный строгим дерматологическим испытаниям, продукты компании адаптированы ко всем типам кожи, даже наиболее чувствительным.

История ISIS PHARMA была написана вместе с дерматологами и пациентами. Сегодня ISIS PHARMA является всемирно известным брендом, назначающимся дерматологами и рекомендуемым фармацевтами более чем в 80 странах на 5 континентах.

Улучшить качество жизни пациентов, обеспечивая эффективный, доступный и качественный дерматологический уход. И сохранить и восстановить естественный физиологический баланс кожи.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Корни и основная научная концепция компании ISIS PHARMA берут свое начало в египетской мифологии.

В египетской мифологии люди пытались придавать значение и понимать принципы, определяющие цикл жизни, смерти и воскрешения. Египетская богиня Исида символизирует волю и стремление к истине. В организме человека один жизненно важный орган обладает уникальной естественной способностью к самовосстановлению и таким образом увековечивает свой структурный и функциональный баланс:
КОЖА
Кожа обладает исключительной способностью без внешней помощи управлять своим балансом и включать механизмы самоконтроля.
Способность этой удивительной системы поддерживать равновесие, несмотря на ограничения и внешние агрессии, называется гомеостазом.
Жизненный баланс гомеостаза включает в себя 4 элемента: рецептор, центр управления, эффектор, ответная реакция.
Решения, разработанные ISIS PHARMA, не изменяют природу кожи и позволяют восстановить ее естественный баланс.
MuseMedia
ООО "Мьюз Медиа"
117342, Москва, ул. Бутлерова, 17,
корп. А, «NEO GEO»
+7 (495) 795-77-96
Made on
Tilda